This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Contact Details

Address book Address

Abington Medical Centre
51a Beech Avenue
Northampton
Northants
NN3 2JG

Telephone Numbers Telephone Numbers

Appointments:
01604 723420
Fax:
01604 450155
Out of Hours:
111
Red buildingNHS Northamptonshire

Envelope and a pencil
Please only use this form for comments about the practice and suggestions as to how we can improve our service to you. Medical matters and official complaints cannot be dealt with via this form. If you have a query regarding a medical matter please telephone reception to make an appointment to see the appropriate person.

Noticeboard

OPEN HOURS 

8.00am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday.

The practice is open for pre booked extended hour appointments from 6.30 - 7.00pm

This excludes Bank Holidays and Training Days

The Practice will be Closed on the following afternoons from 12.30pm  

Wednesday 9th April

Wednesday 14th May

Wednesday 11th June

Wednesday 9th July

Wed 10th September 

Wednesday 8th October

Wed 12th November

Wed 10th December  

 

The surgery will close at 6.30pm on Thursday 17th April and re open on Tuesday 22nd April 2014 at 8.00am

 

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesDepartment of HealthThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website