This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.



8.00am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday.

The practice is open for pre booked extended hour appointments from 6.30 - 7.00pm

This excludes Bank Holidays and Training Days

The Practice will be Closed on the following afternoons from 12.30pm    


Dates - 2015 

Wed 9th December

Dates 2016

Wed 20th January

Wed 10th February

Wed 9th March

Wed 13th April

Wed 11th May

Wed 8th June

Wed 13th July

Wed 14th September

Wed 12th October

Wed 9th November

Wed 7th December




Contact Details

Address book Address

Abington Medical Centre
51a Beech Avenue

Telephone Numbers Telephone Numbers

01604 723420
Out of Hours:
Red buildingNHS Northamptonshire

Envelope and a pencil
Please only use this form for comments about the practice and suggestions as to how we can improve our service to you. Medical matters and official complaints cannot be dealt with via this form. If you have a query regarding a medical matter please telephone reception to make an appointment to see the appropriate person.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website